Gratitude and Arbonne

Life changes in a few small decisions.

Impact Training - Arbonne

This is the amazing Spillane region team that went to the conference in Albany. Photograph taken by Paula Perrault

The biggest decisions that altered my life forever were ones I did not think about.  They are learning how to kayak, and later canoe.  Then I decided to start my own Arbonne business.  I have always loved the water; so paddling was a logical progress, and I finally had the time to do it.  My Arbonne business was almost on a whim.  I do not really know why I joined Arbonne, but is the best decision I have ever made.  I followed my gut that was telling me to pursue both ventures, and the universe has since filled my life with gratitude and joy that I did not think was possible.

Life is a series of choices.  Sometimes the decision that might not make sense, but if it is intuitively guided, it is the right one to make.  I didn’t even know I was looking for such changes in my life, and yet, I am the happiest I have ever been.

Leave a Reply

